关于我们
    about brand
    世康医疗科技有限公司

    世康医疗科技有限公司是一家集研发,生产,销售各类医疗器械为主的现代化企业,公司拥有一流的办公场所和生产设备。自成立以来,我司一直遵循“员工为根本,质量为生命,服务为宗旨”的原则,致力于为客户提供高质量的产品和合理的价格,为员工创造更好的工作环境和幸福的生活。

     

    我司的主要产品有电动护理床,手动护理床,电动轮椅,手动轮椅,座便椅,洗澡椅,购物车,助行器,拐杖等产口。各类产品均达到欧盟质量标准要求,取得了欧盟各成员国认可的CE认证。产品畅销于亚洲,欧洲,美洲,非洲,中东和东南亚市场,产品和服务得到了客户的认可和支持。

     

    面对竞争日益剧烈的市场,我们没有停止前进的步伐,唯有不断研发新产品,降低产品生产成本,提高服务质量,为客户创造更有效的价值,以便在市场中立于不败之地。

     

    欢迎各位朋友来信来电联系我们,提出你的要求,开始我们的长久合作。

    联系电话:+86 757 26322499     传真:+86 757 26328771     地址:广东省佛山市顺德区北滘镇林上路2号4栋1015
    版权所有@世康医疗     网站建设:蜜蜂云站

About us
    about brand
    worldcare medical medical technology co., ltd

    WORLDCARE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD is a professional medical equipment supplier in China. We have nice work place and advanced equipment to produce good quality products. We believe in the purpose and principle of “people first, good quality, good service”. We aim for high quality products and reasonable price, make a better work environment and happy life for our worker.

     

    Our main product and service are electric hospital bed, manual hospital bed, electric wheelchair, manual wheelchair, commode chair, bath chair, rollator, walker and crutches. All products are CE quality standard and have CE certificate. We already sale the products to Asian market, European market, American market, Africa market, Middle east market and South Asian market.

     

    The market is becoming more and more competitive, we never stop to develop new product, lower the production cost, supply better service, to help our clients have good business, so we can win a lot together in the market.

     

    Welcome to contact us for discussion, tell us your requirement, start our long term cooperation.

    Tel:+86 757 26322499     Fax:+86 757 26328771     Add: Rm1015,Building 4, 2 Linshang RD, Beijiao Town, Shunde District, Foshan City, Guangdong, China
    Copy right @ worldcare medical     Design By:Beebu